Dying Fetus – Descend Into Depravity (2009)

Descend into Depravity is the sixth studio album by Dying Fetus, released on September 15, 2009. On June 4, the album’s release date and title were revealed, while on July 15, the cover and track listing were released.

Band: Dying Fetus (Upper Marlboro, Maryland, USA)
Album: Descend Into Depravity (2009)
Label: Relapse Records
Genre(s): Death Metal, Hardcore, Grindcore
Current Members:
1. John Gallagher – Vocals & Guitar
2. Sean Beasley – Vocals & Bass
3. Trey Williams – Drums

Track Listing:
1. Your Treachery Will Die With You
2. Shepherd’s Commandment
3. Hopeless Insurrection
4. Conceived Into Enslavement
5. Atrocious By Nature
6. Descend Into Depravity
7. At What Expense
8. Ethos Of Coercion



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: