Sucker Head – 10 Th Agresi (1999) [Compilation]

Band: Sucker Head (Jakarta, Indonesia)
Album: 10 Th Agresi (1999) [Compilation]
Genre: Trash Metal

Track Listing:
01. Agresi (Single)
02. Antipati (Single)
03. Pegawai Negeri (Single)
04. Paranatural (Album Paranatural)
05. Lullaby Of Death (Album Paranatural)
06. Perang (Album Paranatural)
07. Butcher’s Soul (Album The Head Sucker)
08. Catatan Terakhir (Album The Head Sucker)
09. (Mario) Budak Industri (Album The Head Sucker)
10. Blinded By The Light (Album The Head Sucker)
11. Matahari Tak Bersinar (Album Manik Depresi)
12. Manik Depresi (Album Manik Depresi)
13. Going Now (Album Manik Depresi)
14. Bosan (Album Manik Depresi)

Quality: mp3 / 128 Kbps / 44,1 KHz / Joint Stereo
File Size: 56,7 MB


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: