Great White – Sail Away (1994)

Band: Great White (Los Angeles, California, USA)
Album: Sail Away (1994)
Genre(s): Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Glam Metal

Track Listing:
Disc 1
1. A Short Overture
2. Mother’s Eyes
3. Cryin
4. Momma Don’t stop
5. Alone
6. All Right
7. Sail Away
8. Gone With The Wind
9. Livin’ In The U.S.A.
10. If I Ever Saw A Good Thing

Disc 2
1. Call It Rock N’ Roll
2. All Over Now
3. Love Is A Lie
4. Old Rose Motel
5. Babe (I’m Gonna Leave You)
6. Rock Me
7. Once Bitten Twice Shy

Quality: mp3 / 128 Kbps / 44,1 KHz / Joint Stereo
File Size: 79,4 MB







Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: