Dismal Euphony – Python Zero (2001)

Band: Dismal Euphony (Stavanger, Norway)
Album: Python Zero (2001)
Genre(s): Gothic Metal, Dark Metal, Black Metal

Track Listing:
1. Critical Mass
2. Python Zero
3. Zentinel
4. Magma
5. Birth Reverse
6. Needle
7. Plasma Pool
8. Flyineye

File Size: 58,39 MB



Quality: mp3 / 320 Kbps / 44,1 KHz
File Size: 99 MB


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: