Airbourne – Runnin’ Wild (2007)

Runnin’ Wild is the debut album by the Australian hard rock band Airbourne. The album was released on June 23, 2007 by the record label EMI and debuted on the ARIA album chart at #21. It debuted at #62 on the UK Album Chart.

The album was released in the United States on 29 January 2008, through Roadrunner Records and it debuted at #106 on Billboard 200.

Band: Airbourne (Warrnambool, Victoria, Australia)
Album: Runnin’ Wild (2007)
Genre(s): Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Pub Rock
Current Members:
1. Joel O’Keeffe – Lead Vocals, Lead Guitar
2. Ryan O’Keeffe – Drums, Percussion
3. David Roads – Rhythm Guitar, Backup Vocals
4. Justin Street – Bass Guitar, Backup Vocals

Track Listing:
1. Stand Up For Rock ‘N’ Roll
2. Runnin’ Wild
3. Too Much, Too Young, Too Fast
4. Diamond In The Rough
5. Fat City
6. Blackjack
7. What’s Eatin’ You
8. Girls In Black
9. Cheap Wine & Cheaper Women
10. Heartbreaker
11. Hellfire

Quality: mp3 / 128 Kbps / 44,1 KHz / Joint Stereo
File Size: 33,94 MB



Quality: mp3 / 320 Kbps / 44,1 KHz / Joint Stereo
File Size: 85,14 MB

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: