Black Label Society – 1919 Eternal (2002)

Band: Black Label Society (Los Angeles, California, USA)
Album: 1919 Eternal (February 19, 2002)
Genre(s): Hard Rock, Heavy Metal

Track Listing:
1. Bleed For Me
2. Lords Of Destruction
3. Demise Of Sanity
4. Life, Birth, Blood, Doom
5. Bridge To Cross
6. Battering Ram
7. Speedball
8. Graveyard Disciples
9. Genocide Junkies
10. Lost Heaven
11. Refuse To Bow Down
12. Mass Murder Machine
13. Berserkers
14. America The Beautiful



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: